Hello People, congratulations are in order for me. I’ve officially Spent One Year Here (inserts all form of dance emoji’s). I’ve been a blogger for 365 days and I must say It hasn’t been easy but thanks to God I’m still here.

I can’t say how many times I felt I should just up and quit and stop trying to give my life meaning by calling myself a blogger but by Gods special grace, I’m still here and I don’t regret a bit.

I would love to say a big thank you to everyone who made my stay here worthwhile. The love shown, the comments. They’re all priceless to me and I believe we will continue being great over here.

For those of you just starting, hold on, don’t worry about the numbers just post, somewhere one person is being touched by your writings.

In celebration, I’ve redone my site design (glasses emoji). Enjoy the new sights.1

Ciao

29 thoughts on “One Year Blogvassary

      1. I think you can not waste time here. Those thoughts would have come into your mind without blogging as well, I suppose. Instead of just contemplating you have written them down. On the other hand you have readers now! 🙂

        Like

  1. Congratulations! Good things take time and great things even longer. Keep on keepin on because winners never quit and quitters never win. Its a wonderful process of learning to talk with folks and not going after or measuring your success on the number of “likes”. All of us following you like to talk with you and hear back from you to know you care. Because the truth is we care about you and what you have to say.

    Like

  2. Congrats on being a blogger for a full year. Even though in the beginning, you may have felt that the numbers weren’t where you’d like them; God still used your posts in order to impact the lives of currently 216 people. God Bless and keep up His Work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

